Neighbors

 

Grizzly Grizzly - http://www.grizzlygrizzly.com

Marginal Utility - http://www.marginalutility.org

Napoleon - http://napoleonnapoleon.com

Practice - http://www.practicegallery.org

Tiger Strikes Asteroid - http://www.tigerstrikesasteroid.com

Vox Populi - http://voxpopuligallery.org

Savery Gallery - http://www.saverygallery.com

 

 

Past Artists + Collaborators

 

Terri Aluise - http://www.terri-aluise.com

Brian Artigue - http://brianartigue.com

Justin Bean - http://www.justinkingsleybean.com

Darcy van Buskirk - http://artisaword.blogspot.com

Sinéad  Cahill - http://sinead-cahill.com

Scott Cooper - http://scottcooper.weebly.com

Scott Schultheis - http://www.scottschultheis.com

Cj Stahl - http://www.cjstahl.com

Jen Rickert - http://jenrickert.tumblr.com

Sarah Thompson Moore - http://www.sarahthompsonmoore.com

Elliot Walters - http://elliotwalters.com

 

 

Thumbs Up

 

artblog - http://www.theartblog.org

Little Berlin  - http://www.littleberlin.org

Fjord Gallery - http://fjordspace.com

New Boon(e) - http://www.newboone.org

PaperClips215 - http://www.paperclips215.com

The St. Claire - http://the-st-claire.com

Title Magazine - http://www.title-magazine.com

Knight Foundation - http://www.knightfoundation.org/blogs/knightblog/fostering-arts/

Center For Creative Works - http://www.centerforcreativeworks.org

Sharon Butler - http://www.twocoatsofpaint.com

OUTLET Brooklyn - http://www.outletbk.com

Minus Space - http://www.minusspace.com

Velvet Glove - https://www.velvetglovephiladelphia.com